Chapel Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF4 2AD

01226722530

headteacher@ryhill.wakefield.sch.uk

Ryhill Junior, Infant And Nursery School

Together we can achieve

Term Calendar

 

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term

School opens on Tues 5th Sept 2017 and closes for Half Term on Fri 20th Oct 2017

School will re-open on Mon 30th Oct 2017 and close for the Christmas holidays on Fri 22nd Dec 2017

 

Spring Term

School opens on Mon 8th Jan 2018 and closes for Half Term on Fri 16th Feb 2018

School will re-open on Mon 26th Feb 2018 and close for the Easter holidays on Thurs 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term

School opens on Mon 16th Apr 2018 and closes for Half Term on Fri 25th May 2018

School will re-open on Mon 4th Jun 2018 and close for the summer holidays on Fri 20th July 2018

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Monday and Tuesday 23rd/24th July 2018

Awards