Chapel Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF4 2AD

01226722530

headteacher@ryhill.wakefield.sch.uk

Ryhill Junior, Infant And Nursery School

Together we can achieve

Term Calendar

 

Polling Day - school closed

Thursday 12th December 2019

  

September 2019 - July 2020

Autumn Term

School opens on Mon 2nd Sept 2019 and closes for Half Term on Fri 25th Oct 2019

School will re-open on Mon 4th November 2019 and close for the Christmas holidays on Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

School opens on Mon 6th Jan 2020 and closes for Half Term on Fri 14th Feb 2020

School will re-open on Mon 24th Feb 2020 and close for the Easter holidays on Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School opens on Mon 20th Apr 2020 and closes for Half Term on Fri 22nd May 2020

School will re-open on Mon 1st Jun 2020 and close for the summer holidays on Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset Days

INSET days for the academic year 2019/2020 are as follows:

25th October 2019

7th May 2020

1st June 2020

2nd June 2020

20th July 2020

Awards